Lesson 1: Self-introduction

Hi, my name is Soichiro Fujino. I’m taking make-up English class. The reason of starting this blog is to do my homework. Today, my task is make a blog of my Self-introduction.

My name is Soichiro Fujino, studying music in Gunma University. My nickname is Sorohchiro. Please coll me Soroh! I’m from Nara-city in Japan. When I childhood, I sow deer everyday. My dream is to become a music teacher. I study playing the Piano in Gunma University. I’ll appear on the stage of spring regular concert by students that studying music in Gunma University, and I practice “Etudes-tableaux Op. 33”, composed by Rachmaninoff for that concert. My birthday is November 1st. My favorite singer Noriko Ymazaki, teaching vocal music in Gunma University. I don’t like English, so I didn’t go English class then. But I need 2 credits of English for graduation, so I’m going to attend this class seriously. Thank you.

春定期 画像

 

コメントを残す